Wild Weekly Photo Challenge – Escape

By

Thinking about Escape. Am I wanting to escape from something, or do I want to escape to someplace, or am I contemplating the act of escape?

The Tropic Theater, Key West, FL

The Tropic Theater, Key West, FL

Often I like to escape for a short while by watching a movie or reading a book.

Sail Away

Sail Away

Sailing Alondra

Sailing Alondra

I often think of sailing as the ultimate means of escape…freedom.

Cat Island Bahamas

Cat Island Bahamas

Rice Fields near Ubud, Bali

Rice Fields near Ubud, Bali

Where do I want to escape to? Beaches usually top my list as do lush tropical islands.

Where is your favorite escape?

In case you have not figured it out, I’m participating in the LetsBeWild.com Weekly Photo Challenge This week’s Challenge is: Escape

