Ron Mayhew's Blog

"It's the image"
Still Life- Mangoes

34 Comments

  1. Char Lesie

    The finished product looks so much like a painting! Very nice indeed! And you also reminded me of the mango I have chilling in my fridge. . . should be ready for my smoothie later. 🙂

    Reply
  2. David Priest

    Great stuff,I have been fooling around with onone softwear also.When I get something halfway nice I will send you a copy.

    Reply
    • fotograffer

      Thanks for your comment. There are several ways to do this. Space won’t allow a detailed answer here but you start with the selection tool and select and delete what you don’t want and replace with the new background using layers. There are many tutorials online to walk you through it. Google it and you will find tons of tutorials.

      Reply

Leave a Reply

