Ron Mayhew's Blog

"It's the image"
U. S. Capitol

9 Comments

  1. The Wanderlust Gene

    Great branding for a political rant, Ron! What’s happening is amazing – and from an outsider’s perspective, quite bewildering that these men and women are able to act so irresponsibly, with apparent impunity.

    Reply
    • fotograffer

      Well, from an “inside” perspective it’s quite bewildering too. I’m not sure about impunity. I have to believe that what goes around comes around and the voters of their districts will hold them accountable. Naive I suppose.

      Reply
  2. Tish Farrell

    I’m not an American, but this concerns me too. Put’s me in mind of my father and one of his favourite sayings: the fish goes rotten from the head. Of course I would like not to include Obama in this, but really. What does Congress think it’s there for?

    Reply

Leave a Reply

