Ron Mayhew's Blog

"It's the image"
Notre Dame Cathedral

32 Comments

  1. Tina Schell

    Wonderful captures Ron – brought me right back to my last visit to Paris. It’s a glorious city and you’ve brought it to life beautifully. BTW, for some reason your current posts are not coming up when I click on your blog category at your home site. Are you having an issue with it?

    Reply
  2. Dalo 2013

    There is something about night shooting that enlivens the soul while shooting ~ and for the view we get a view of life that is often not seen in photographs. The Eiffel Tower shot is beautiful & lively, but I am most drawn to the shots of the cafe and night life. Great shooting Ron!

    Reply
    • fotograffer

      I thought of you as I was working on these posts. Glad you made it by. I have had a hard time getting the Gravatar image link straightened out, even with WordPress support. Maybe this time

      Reply

Leave a Reply

