Ron Mayhew's Blog

"It's the image"
Reflection on America

15 Comments

    • fotograffer

      I took the photo several weeks ago with no real intent in mind. Then last week as my frustration with negativity I happened on the photo again and the idea jelled. Silly as it sounds, it was cathartic as I realized things aren’t”t good but not as bad as THEY would have us believe.

      Reply
    • fotograffer

      As I indicated in the text, I have grown weary of all the negativity. This political season has worn me out and I am so looking forward to November when it will be over. I envy your distant vantage point. As always, thanks, Randall.

      Reply

Leave a Reply

