Ron Mayhew's Blog

"It's the image"
Giverny

14 Comments

  1. Alison and Don

    I love the ‘artistic’ finish. It works really well for this scene. I remember spending hours there a few years ago – incredibly special, and really beautiful place. I took hundreds of photos but I have no idea where they are now. It was before I had a digital camera I think. I guess I need to go back 🙂
    Alison

    Reply
  2. samba2017

    Good old Giverny! This really takes me back to one of the years that I spent in France as a student. Thanks for sharing! I have just started a poetry blog here on WordPress in case you are interested in taking a look? Have a good day, Sam 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

