Ron Mayhew's Blog

"It's the image"
Alien Landscapes

4 Comments

  1. maristravels

    What wondrous photographs, and how enlightened of you to prise open those shutters on the windows. I’m usually quite intimidated by the flight attendants and do exactly as I’m told so I would have missed these if I’d been on your ‘plane. I did get some brilliant shots flying over the Alps two years ago only to have my camera stolen before I’d managed to transfer the photos. Since then I’ve invested in smaller SD cards and more of them so that I can change them often. Now I only have to hope I don’t lose the SD cards.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

